Testimonials

  • Default Image

    Love you guys, very reasonably priced, friendly & wonderful with pets!!!

    Tina S.
    3/21/15

  • Default Image

    I cannot say enough about how kind and interested everyone in this clinic is about my pet. My cat has IBD and it is a journey understanding how best to treat her. Both Dr. Fritz and Dr. Spurza have been available, patient, and committed to making her well….and the staff are obviously all pet lovers. I am so glad to have them nearby.

    Leigh M.
    3/18/15

  • Default Image

    Everyone at the Aberdeen Vet Clinic has always been very kind, helpful and very attentive. They have always treated Lucy as if she were one of their own pets and trust me-Lucy loves every one of you! She loves going to the vet (except that thermometer thing!) because she gets to see her favorite people and especially Dr. Fritz who is her best buddy! Dr. Fritz has saved her on more than one occasion with the help of Dr. Spurza and all of you-and Phillip and I can never thank you enough.

    Tela V.
    3/12/15

  • Default Image

    The staff is wonderful and friendly. I know that my pets are taken care of.It s always nice that the staff knows who your pet is and call them by name before you even register.
    Maria C.
    3/3/15

  • Default Image

    Caring treatment of my pets as well as me. Thanks!
    Donna B.
    2/25/15

  • Default Image

    Great care for my pet here.
    Barbara E.
    2/25/15

  • Default Image

    We love Dr. Fritz and have recommended your office to several pet owners. Pets are family and its nice that your staff treats them as such. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Patricia S
    2/25/15

  • Default Image

    Overall, how would you rank us? 5 stars

    Tell us why:
    My babies have always received the best of care. I enjoy coming and visiting with you guys. I can call the very last minute with a problem and have never been turned away. Keep up your good work and your caring of our babies.

  • PatientMonitoring

    Overall, how would you rank us?   5 stars

    Tell us why:   We always feel welcome. You can tell the doctors and assistants are pet people. They get down to the animal’s level and reassure them as they are being examined. We get phone calls to remind us to come and follow up calls to see how our dog is doing.

    Terry B.  & Charlotte O.    2/8/15

     

  • Default Image
    5 of 5 Overall, how would you rank us? 5 stars
    Tell us why:

    You guys are the best!!!!

    unchecked checkbox Feel free to show this comment on the Aberdeen Veterinary Clinic website.
    Name:                        Paul M.

    6/12/14